Greenkeeper Verband

Deutschland e.V.

Firmenmitglieder

Firmenmitglieder des GVDs Verlinkung
Aeritool GmbH www.aeritool.de
AG Drones
amynova polymers GmbH www.amynova.com
aqua terra ioprodukte GmbH
B + H Solutions GmbH www.bh-solutions.eu
bi medien GmbH bi-GaLaBau www.bi-medien.de
BARENBRUG Holland B.V. www.barenbrug.de
Bayer CropScience deutschland GmbH www.bayergarten.de
BayWa AG www.baywa.de
Bruno Nebelung GmbH www.nebelung.de
Büchner Fertigrasen www.buechner-rasen.de
Cart Care Company GmbH www.cartcare.de
Compo GmbH & Co.KG www.compo-expert.com/de
Deula Bayern GmbH www.deula-bayern.de
Deula Rheinland GmbH www.deula-kempen.de
Deutscher Golf Verband e. V. www.golf.de
E.Marker A/S Deutsche Niederlassung www.emarker.de
E-Nema GmbH www.e-nema.de
Echo Motorgeräte Vertrieb Deutschland GmbH www.echo-motorgeraete.de
Eder GmbH www.eder-gmbh.de
Endress Bayern GmbH www.endress-reiser.de
Erik Sellschopp GmbH
EUROGREEN GmbH www.eurogreen.de
Evergreen Golf GmbH www.evergreengolf.de
Feldsaaten Freudenberger GmbH & Co. KG www.freudenberger.net
Firma Gert Kaufmann
Friedrich E. Barthels Nachf. Glockzin KG (GmbH & Co.)
Friesecke Bewässerungstechnik GmbH www.friesecke-bewaesserungstechnik.de
GALABO Garten-und Landschaftsbau GmbH
Gebr. Peiffer GbR www.peiffer-willich.de
GHG Golfkontor Handels GmbH www.golfkontor.de
GKB Machines B.V. www.gkbmachines.com
Golf Sport Franken GmbH www.gc-erlangen.de
Golf Tech Maschinenvertriebs GmbH www.ransomes-jacobsen.eu
Golfgreen Golfausstattung GmbH www.golfgreen.de
grashobber KG www.grashobber.de
Green Planet GmbH www.greenplanet-gmbh.de
Hauert MANNA Düngerwerke GmbH www.hauert.de
HDI-Generalagentur Lahaye www.hdi.de
Helmut Ullrich GmbH
Herbert Labarre GmbH & Co. KG www.labarre-galabau.de
Hermann Kutter GmbH & Co. KG www.kutter-galabau.de
Herold Motorgeräte www. herold-motorgeraete.de
HHG mbH
iNova Green GmbH www.inova-green.de
ICL www.everris.de
ISEKI Maschinen GmbH www.iseki.de
IST-Studieninstitut www.ist.de
John Deere Vertrieb www.deere.com
Juliwa-Hesa GmbH www.juliwa-hesa.de
Kalinke Pflegemaschinen Vertriebs GmbH www.kalinke.de
Köllen Druck und Verlag www.koellen.de
KommTeK Intelligente Lösungen GmbH
KVN Kommunaltechnik Vertrieb Nordbayern GmbH www.liebe-dein-gras.de
MR Schwaben GmbH www.mr-schwaben.de
Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Soest
Novokraft AG
Nürnberg Messe www.nuernbergmesse.de
Opitz GmbH & Co.KG www.opitz-holzbau.de
PERROT Regnerbau Calw GmbH www.perrot.de
Peter Noller Landschaftspflege www.noller-landschaftspflege.de
Pleinfelder Quarzsand GmbH www.pleinfelder-quarzsand.de
Pollak Sande www.pollak-sande.de
Prosementis GmbH
Punctus www.punctus.com
Rain Bird deutschland GmbH www.rainbird.de
Rasen Partner GmbH www.rasenpartner.de
RDM PARTS BV www.rdmparts.com
Richter Rasen GesmbH www.richter-rasen.com
Rink Spezialmaschinen GmbH
Robinson Club GmbH
Schwab Rollrasen GmbH www.horst-schwab.de
Schwarz Golf & Kommunaltechnik www.gktschwarz.de
Sommerfeld AG www.sommerfeld.de
Sommerfeld Golf Friedberg GmbH www.sommerfeld-golf.de
Stock Beregnungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Syngenta Agro GmbH
System Ettrich SBR 900
Tilco-Alginure GmbH
Tisatec GmbH www.tisatec.de
TORO Globale Service Company www.toro.com
Trevisto Plant Solutions GmbH & Co.KG
Trilo www.vanmac.nl/de
Trübenbacher GmbH & Co. KG www.truebenbacher.de
TURF Handels GmbH
VGR Equipment www.vgr.nl
Volker Pröhl GmbH www.proehl-beregnung.de
Wacker-etec
Weimer GmbH www.weimer-lollar.de
Wiedenmann GmbH www.wiedenmann.de
Wöbking GmbH www.woebking.com
Zeller Natürlich Grün www.zeller-natuerlich-gruen.de

GVD-Premium-Partner

Cart Care Company
COMPO EXPERT GmbH
Deutscher Golfverband
EUROGREEN GmbH
ICL Specialty Fertilizers
John Deere Vertrieb
Koellen Druck- und Verlag GmbH
TORO Europe nv, Golf Vertrieb Deutschland
Trevisto Plant Solution

Greenkeeper Verband Deutschland e.V.

Kreuzberger Ring 64  •  65205 Wiesbaden  •  Telefon: 0611 901 87 25  •  Fax: 0611 901 87 26